Second Sight A.I.

Delete your Second Sight A.I. account

Deleting an account permanently removes the account and associated Second Sight A.I. app data such as scans, reuse ideas, favorites, tool inventory, Construction usage records, safety-related records, and app entitlements. Some transaction records may remain with payment providers when required for legal, fraud-prevention, tax, or accounting purposes.

Want immediate deletion? Sign in to Second Sight A.I. on this website, then return to this page. You do not need the Android app installed.

Can’t sign in? Request deletion from the web

Submit the email address associated with the Second Sight A.I. account. Ownership may be verified before the account is deleted.

Read the Second Sight A.I. Privacy Policy